The Kinette Club of Medicine Hat http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca "Serving the Community's Greatest Need" Wed, 17 May 2017 23:36:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/TestBlog/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-icon-32x32.png The Kinette Club of Medicine Hat http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca 32 32 LNO News http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/lno-news-2/ Tue, 07 Jan 2014 22:34:11 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/TestBlog/?p=3040 LNO News http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/lno-news/ Tue, 03 Dec 2013 22:20:37 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/TestBlog/?p=3033 November Fundraiser http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/november-fundraiser/ Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:44:57 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2883 Read the Rest...]]> 50 Years Partnership! http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/50-years-partnership/ Mon, 04 Nov 2013 23:22:11 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2867 Fundraising http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/fundraising/ Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:50:10 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2761 Another Year Begins……. http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/another-year-begins/ Sun, 01 Sep 2013 18:06:56 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2771 M&M BBQ http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/mm-bbq/ Thu, 20 Jun 2013 17:24:52 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2306 Raffle Winner – Father’s Day http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/raffle-winner-fathers-day/ Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:21:09 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2303 Secret Sister wraps up for the year http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/secret-sister-wraps-up-for-the-year/ Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:53:12 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2280 MH Civic Recognition Awards http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/mh-civic-recognition-awards/ Wed, 22 May 2013 17:36:41 +0000 http://www.medicinehatkinettes.ca/?p=2190